Wilderking Trilogy by Jonathan Rogers

five stars books recommendations the salt compass madeleine hagan

wilderking trilogy
The Wilderking Trilogy by Jonathan Rogers

A wonderful read-aloud and full of great lessons, this fantastical take on the story of King David had me laughing out loud many times.

Books in the trilogy:

  1. The Bark of the Bog Owl

  2. The Secret of the Swamp King

  3. The Way of the Wilderking

  • Author: Jonathan Rogers

  • Genre: Children’s Fiction

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *